PLEASE STOP BEING ASSIMILATED INDIANS: RE-CAP OF THE GRANDFATHER SPIRITS’ PRIMARY MESSAGES FOR MY NEWEST READERS

Here are links to previous blogs of interest for new readers to my blog site. These regard Standing Rock/NO-DAPL:

RED WARRIOR DECEIT

FBI INFORMANT LOVER, RED WARRIORS & RED FAWN’S GUN

GOON SQUAD LEGACY: DEBRA RICHARDS (aka WHITE PLUME), STANDING ROCK & BEYOND

Now let me comment about working with the Grandfather Spirits briefly and also Lakota/Plains Indian Warrior ethos.

Traveling among tribes outside the Northern Great Plains has shown me that most tribes in contemporary America have lost their warrior traditions. Frankly at 50, I’m probably the last generation of Plains Indian men raised in these traditions and indeed, there still are elderly men up north who were as well. Real combat soldiers from the rezes who served in Korea and Vietnam. These were the type of men who raised and trained me up. Some of them literally took scalps/ears and Painted Their Hands Red.

Unlike us…most men in contemporary tribal communities appear to have completely lost being embodied in their ancient warrior traditions. It is more than simply knowing the traditions. One must embody them spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically as a state of being.

Why do I share this? (Sigh) Frankly, I’m getting tired of modern American Indians from other tribes getting freaked out about real Lakota/Plains Indian warriorhood. Some act like White women settlers from the 1800s terrified of “marauding Indian Savages”…when I discuss such things. SMH, it’s kinda sad to see other American Indians end up in this state. It looks like forced Americanization and assimilation has for the most part worked. Here is one of several blogs where I discussed Lakota Warrior Society ethos:

“HANDS PAINTED RED”: THE SPIRITS CREATE WARRIOR SOCIETIES

Ok. Now onto the topic of working with the Grandfather Spirits. I’m just going to say it. Most American Indians who play around with claiming to be Traditionals…are in truth actually running around doubting their own Tribal Spiritualities. When they met a guy like me who actually communicates directly with the Grandfather Spirits…they ask themselves, “Is this guy for real? Is he crazy.” etc., etc., etc.

In the old days, their ancestors knew when someone had the gift, power, medicine…whatever you want to call it. My Lakota hunka dad once told me that the White Man/Christian Missionaries had placed a little bit of doubt in the minds of Indian people about the validity of their Tribal Spiritualities. As a consequence our faith and thus our ability to harness the aid of the spirit world via prayer has greatly weakened. Also note, the Grandfathers aren’t PC. I communicate their messages raw and unfiltered.

Case in point: UFOs & Star Nations (Extraterrestrials). Nearly every elder I’ve ever met from any tribe has confirmed the existence of the Star Nations. I’ve had elders even identify multiple species/races of Star Nations. Most American Indian Tribes have known and actively handed down knowledge about them for literally thousands upon thousands of years. But because some Silver Spoon White folks running the US Government began to tell Americans back in the 1950s that if you talked about such things then you were a nut job…Americanized American Indians began to label their own wisdom keepers as fruitcakes.

What I have reported to my readers regarding what the Grandfather Spirits have said about the Reptilians, Greys and the coming Good Star Nation…are all true. Sometime in the future, Humanity will collectively awaken to both the existence of these Star Nations and the fact that the American Government has indeed been in collusion for some time with the Greys/Reptilians.

Here are the links to several blogs where the Grandfather Spirits communicated how these Star Nations are 1) controlling their Human collaborators and 2) how the Reptilians mask themselves. The Grandfathers explained all this to me before I ever researched it. Like I said, I previously attempted to avoid this topic completely because I knew how such information would be received and I didn’t want it to undermine the other important issues the Grandfathers and myself were tackling. But I’m the Grandfathers’ servant and when they told me to convey these messages, then I did. Please review all the following linked blogs:

US MILITARY CONFIRMS ALIEN VISITATION

NUCLEAR WAR: PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION DISPUTE, WAR & THE STAR NATIONS

THE GRANDFATHER SPIRITS’ MESSAGE TO TRANS-HUMANISTS:

A NEW VISION & BILL COOPER: “ROGER STONE & A SEVERED REPTILIAN HEAD”

EVIDENCE OF REPTILIANS & THE GRANDFATHER SPIRITS HERALDING THEIR INVOLVEMENT IN BIDEN’S MOVE TO IMPOSE DICTATORSHIP

A REPTILIAN MASQUERADING AS THE HUMAN ONCE KNOWN AS PRINCE CHARLES & THOUGHTS ON DAVID ICKE

Closing note: Quick re-cap for my new readers. The Grandfather Spirits have explained that a network of elite Dark Path Occult cults are running the world. Basically a network of allied Bad Medicine cults similar to the witchcraft cults that formerly plagued (and in some cases still plague) American Indian communities. Examples of elite cults within this network are 1) Bohemian Grove (Molech Worship), 2) Skull & Bones (Germanic Death’s Head/Head Hunter Cult), 3) Saturn Worship (Black Cube & Intelligence Services) and 4) Nazi Occultists (includes founders of the World Economic Forum). These are just a few of the many cults within this network peopled by very wealthy and mostly White American/European elites. Many within this network have membership in and are practitioners of the rituals/ceremonials of multiple cults. The vehicle that has enabled this network of cults to coordinate the execution of their joint agendas is what is called the Masonic Lodge system. Other less powerful fraternal orders are also involved. Membership in such Fraternal Orders is how coordination has been accomplished in relative secrecy. The Grandfather Spirits call this entire vast network of cults “The House of Ba’al”. For those who don’t know, Ba’al was the supreme god of the ancient Canaanite polytheistic pantheon that required human child sacrifice and is equated with the Devil (Lucifer) in Christian tradition.

So ok. That’s everything. As noted in the past, like any human, I’m known to occassionally rant every now and then about something I’m passionate about. I have many blogs on this site where I’ve done that. I’ve also made guesses about how prophecies or warnings sent by the Grandfather Spirits may unfold. When you read my blogs, understand that those are simply me talking and not the Grandfather Spirits. But when I specifically say that the Grandfathers have said something, then pay attention. Thanks. Let me end this post by sharing the link to the blog in which the Grandfather Spirits explained how the ancient Iroquois defeated a similar Bad Medicine Cult and then founded the Iroquois Confederacy. All based on a vision given/communicated to a humble prophet named Deganawida who had a stutter. This vision then went on to influence the founding of the United States itself. We defeated a powerful Bad Medicine cult once before and we can do it again.

VISION: DEGANAWIDA,THE GREAT LAW OF PEACE, THE USA & THE DEEP STATE